AVASIO)
2016 Idaho Nonresident Hound Hunter Permit Application Q

APPLICANT #1 o’
‘/,& <

NAME DATE OF BIRTH

ADDRESS

CITY STATE 7z1p

HUNTER ED# PHONE SSN

(Required if Born After Jan 1,1975) (Required by Idaho Law)

SEX: M/F HEIGHT WEIGHT EYE COLOR HAIR COLOR

If I do not draw a hound hunter permit (please select one):
[0 Return my check; [ Issue me a 2016 hunting license and refund the hound hunter permit fees.

a $324.50 — I-year Nonresident Hunting license ($154.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which day you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing date:

a $630.50 —3-year Nonresident Hunting license ($460.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which days you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing dates: 2016: 2017: 2018:

a $409.75 — I-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($240.00) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).

a $886.25 — 3-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($716.50) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).

a $201.50 — /-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($31.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).

a $261.50 — 3-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($91.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).

APPLICANT #2

NAME DATE OF BIRTH

ADDRESS

CITY STATE 71p

HUNTER ED# PHONE SSN

(Required if Born After Jan 1,1975) (Required by Idaho Law)
SEX: M/F HEIGHT ——— WEIGHT —— EYE COLOR ———— HAIR COLOR

If I do not draw a hound hunter permit (please select one):

[0 Return my check; [ Issue me a 2016 hunting license and refund the hound hunter permit fees.

a $324.50 — [-year Nonresident Hunting license ($154.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which day you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing date:

$630.50 —3-year Nonresident Hunting license ($460.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which days you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing dates: 2016: 2017: 2018:

$409.75 — I-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($240.00) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$886.25 — 3-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($716.50) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$201.50 — /-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($31.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).
$261.50 — 3-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($91.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).

ool O

PLEASE READ THE ZONE DESCRIPTIONS IN THE ENCLOSED LETTER
AND MAKE YOUR 15T AND 2™ CHOICES HERE.

PLACE ONLY ONE ‘X’ IN EACH COLUMN.

1T CHOICE # Available 2nd CHOICE (optional) # Available
L Statewide Permit 70 L Statewide Permit 70
L Selway, NOT 17-1 40 L Selway, NOT 17-1 40
Q  Selway, 17-1 6 Q  Selway, 17-1 6
|:| Middlefork TInlimited |:| Middlefork TInlimited



